It's easy to JOIN Crossroads Chapter Brighton Michigan
or RENEW your membership.

Officers

ray-feher

Ray Feher

Director

director@crossroadshog.com

bulldog

Chris Williams

Assistant Director
Photography

assistantdirector@crossroadshog.com

tracy

Tracy Hanus

Treasure

treasurer@crossroadshog.com
maggie

Maggie Feher

Secretary

secretary@crossroadshog.com
sugar

Andrea Yacks

Activities

activities@crossroadshog.com
lauree-vasher

Lauree Vasher

LOH Officer

loh@crossroadshog.com
cory-liddy

Cory Liddy

Lead Road Captain
Mileage Contest

roadcaptain@crossroadshog.com
rockstar

Leni Hoffman

Editor

editor@crossroadshog.com
no-image

Leo Felty

Safety Officer

safety@crossroadshog.com
freebird

Amy Liddy

Membership

membership@crossroadshog.com
hacker

Jassin Yacks

Webmaster/Historain

webmaster@crossroadshog.com
coco

Heidi Lapinski

Patches

patches@crossroadshog.com